Upcoming Events

Submit An Event

March 2024

Stars & Cars 900 Capital Street Jupiter, FL 33458  Friday, March 8, 2024 5:30pm - 10:00pm
Ocean Alive: Crystal Blue Sailfish Point Ocean Room, 2201 SE Sailfish Point Blvd., Stuart, FL 34996  Sunday, March 10, 2024 5:00pm - 9:00pm
Irish Eyes Are Smiling The Kane Center, 900 SE Salerno Rd., Stuart  Saturday, March 16, 2024 Date: March 16-17 Time: 3pm
Great American Cleanup Throughout Martin County  Wednesday, March 20, 2024 March 20 - June 20
Inaugural Chamber Clay Shoot OK Corral Gun Club  Friday, March 22, 2024 8:00am - 1:00pm
Country Hoedown Timer Powers Park, 14100 SW Citrus Blvd, Indiantown FL  Saturday, March 23, 2024 7:00pm - 11:00pm
Sage Awards Dinner Ceremony Piper's Landing Yacht & Country Club  Wednesday, March 27, 2024 5:30pm - 9:00pm

April 2024

13th Annual Clambake Project LIFT Headquarters, 1330 SW 34th Street, Palm City, FL 34990  Saturday, April 6, 2024 6:00pm - 10:00pm
6th Annual Top Chef Martin County TBA  Monday, April 8, 2024 TBA
Songwriters in the Round Rockin H Ranch, 4181 SW Boatramp Avenue Palm City, FL 34990  Saturday, April 13, 2024 6:00pm - 10:00pm
5th Annual Kids Fishing Tournament Lake Annie, 20680 SE Citrus Blvd, Indiantown, FL 34956  Saturday, April 13, 2024 7:00am - 2:00pm
An Evening of Excellence Harbour Ridge Yacht & Country Club, Palm City  Saturday, April 20, 2024 6:00pm
Arabian Nights Gala Fundraiser The Courtyard Downtown  Saturday, April 20, 2024 6:00pm - 10:00pm

May 2024

Environmental Stewardship Awards in Martin County TBA  Wednesday, May 1, 2024 6:00pm - 9:00pm
29th Annual Golf Tournament Piper's Landing Yacht & Country Club  Friday, May 3, 2024 8:00am - 2:00pm
Kentucky Derby Fundraiser Rockin H Ranch, 4181 SW Boatramp Avenue Palm City, FL 34990  Tuesday, May 7, 2024 Date: TBA Time: TBA
Annual Pete Hegener Leadership Award Harbour Ridge Yacht & Country Club, Palm City  Sunday, May 19, 2024 Date: TBA Time: TBA

June 2024

Bowl for Kids' Sake Greenacres Bowl. 6126 Lake Worth Rd, Greenacres, FL 33463  Saturday, June 1, 2024 TBA
Tee For Two Golf Tournament Sailfish Point Golf Club, 2203 SE Sailfish Point Blvd, Stuart, FL 34953  Friday, June 7, 2024 11:00am

August 2024

Pup Crawl TBA  Saturday, August 3, 2024 TBA
Annual Chuck Hill Golf Classic Fairwinds Golf Course, 4400 Fairwinds Drive, Ft Pierce, FL 34946  Saturday, August 24, 2024 7:00am - 2:00pm

September 2024

Whiskers for Whiskey TBA  Thursday, September 5, 2024 TBA
International Coastal Cleanup Beaches & Waterways throughout Martin County  Saturday, September 21, 2024 8:00am - 11:00am
Swinging Fore the Arc Golf Tournament Harbour Ridge Yacht & Country Club, Palm City  Sunday, September 29, 2024 Date: TBA Time: TBA

October 2024

41st Annual Golf Tournament Stuart Yacht & Country Club  Sunday, October 6, 2024 Date: TBA Time: 7:30am
The Big Taste of Martin County Atlantic Aviation at Stuart Jet Center  Tuesday, October 8, 2024 5:00pm
Annual Chili Cook-Off Clover Park, Port St. Lucie, FL  Monday, October 21, 2024 Date: TBA Time: TBA
Ghoula Event TBA  Monday, October 21, 2024 Date: TBA Time: TBA
4th Annual Halloween Hustle 5k Trail Race Jonathan Dickinson State Park  Saturday, October 26, 2024 TBA

November 2024

Movie Night: BUCK The Lyric Theatre Historic Downtown Stuart  Thursday, November 7, 2024 7:00pm
Stuart Air Show Whitham Field, 1895 Flying Fortress Ln, Stuart, FL 34996  Sunday, November 10, 2024 Date: TBA Time: TBA
Chrysanthemum Ball Cleveland Clinic Martin South Hospital, 2100 SE Salerno Road, Stuart, FL 34997  Monday, November 11, 2024 Date: TBA Time: 6:00pm - 11:00pm
Annual Farm-City Luncheon Rockin' H Ranch  Saturday, November 16, 2024 Date: TBA Time: 11:30am -1:00pm
Homecoming Hutchinson Island Marriott Beach Resort & Marina, 555 NE Ocean Blvd, Stuart, FL 34996  Sunday, November 17, 2024 7:00pm - 10:00pm
T's Take Me Home Tack 6400 SW Martin Highway, Palm City, FL  Monday, November 18, 2024 11:00am - 4:00pm
Festivals of Trees & Lights The Flagler of Stuart, 201 SW Flagler Ave, Stuart FL  Tuesday, November 26, 2024 Date: TBA Time: TBA

December 2024

39th Annual Hobe Sound Christmas Parade TBA  Saturday, December 7, 2024 Time: 1:00pm

Past Events

March 2024

Builders Ball Stuart Corinthia Yacht Club  Saturday, March 2, 2024 5:00pm - 10:00pm
Annual BookMania Jensen Beach High School Performing Arts Center  Saturday, March 2, 2024 8:30am - 4:30pm
Harbour Ridge Mah Jongg Tournament Harbour Ridge Yacht & Country Club, Palm City  Friday, March 1, 2024 9:00am - 3:45pm

February 2024

Youth of the Year St. Mary's Episcopal Church, 623 SE Ocean Blvd, Stuart, FL 34994  Thursday, February 29, 2024 6:00pm
Paws and Claws Gala The Cape Club of Palm City, 10664 SW Whooping Crane way, Palm City, FL  Saturday, February 24, 2024 5:30pm
45th Annual Installation Gala Piper's Landing Yacht & Country Club  Saturday, February 24, 2024 6:00pm - 11:00pm
Jensen Beach Garden Expo Indian Riverside Park  Saturday, February 24, 2024 9:00am - 3:00pm
Emerald Awards Monarch Country Club, 1801 SW Monarch Club Drive, Palm City, FL  Friday, February 23, 2024 11:00am - 1:30pm
Legally Blonde The Musical 2101 S. Kanner Hwy Stuart, FL 34994  Thursday, February 22, 2024 Date: February 22-25 Time: 7pm & 2pm
Chamber Golf Tournament Martin Downs Golf Club, Palm City  Friday, February 16, 2024 8:00am - 2:00pm
Mary's Home 13th Annual Fashion Show & Luncheon Willoughby Golf Club  Monday, February 12, 2024 10:00am - 2:00pm
VIM Gala 'Care from the Heart' Willoughby Golf Club  Saturday, February 10, 2024 6:00pm - 11:00pm
Galentines Bunco and Raffle The Huizenga Family Life Center at Palm City Presbyterian Church, 700 SW Martin Hwy, Palm City, FL 34990  Friday, February 9, 2024 6:30pm
Coffee & Connect Culver's of Stuart  Friday, February 9, 2024 8:00am - 9:00am
Festival of the Arts 12350 SE Federal Highway Hobe Sound, FL 33455  Saturday, February 3, 2024 Date: February 3-4

Join Our Mailing List